Instructors and Adjunct Faculty

Michelle Cook

Michelle Cook

  • Instructor
  • Office: Math Building 335
  • Phone: 936.468.1586
  • Email: mmcook@sfasu.edu
  • Office Hours:
    • Monday:10-10:50am, 1-1:30pm
    • Tuesday: 9-10:50 am
    • Wednesday: 10-10:50am, 1-1:30pm
    • Thursday: 9-10:50 am
    • Friday: 10-10:50am
Andrew Davis

Andrew Davis

  • Math, Business, and Computer Science AARC Program Director and Adjunct Faculty
  • Email: davisaj4@sfasu.edu
Angela West Dixon

Angela West Dixon

  • Instructor
  • Office: Math Building 337
  • Phone: 936.468.1287
  • Email: aldixon@sfasu.edu
  • Office Hours:
    • Monday: 8:30-9:30am, 11-11:30am
    • Tuesday: 8:30-9am
    • Wednesday: 8:30-9:30am, 11-11:30am
    • Thursday: 8:30-9am
    • Friday: 8:30-9:30am, 11-11:30am
Hilary Dosser

Hilary Dosser

  • Instructor
  • Office: Math Building 333
  • Phone: 936.468.1591
  • Email: dosserh@sfasu.edu
  • Office Hours:
    • Monday: 9-10am
    • Tuesday: 11:30am-12:30pm
    • Wednesday: 9-10am
    • Thursday: 11:30am-12:30pm
    • Friday: 9-10am
Robert R. Fleet

Robert R. Fleet, Ph.D.

  • Instructor
  • Office: Math Building 339
  • Phone: 936.468.1834
  • Email: fleet@sfasu.edu
  • Office Hours:
    • Monday: 9-10am
    • Tuesday: 8-9am
    • Wednesday: 9-10am
    • Thursday: 8-9am
    • Friday: 9-10am
Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

  • Instructor
  • Office: Math Building 349
  • Phone: 936.468.1521
  • Email: drjohnson@sfasu.edu
  • Office Hours:
    • Monday: 11am-12pm
    • Tuesday: 12-1:30pm
    • Wednesday: 11am-12pm
    • Thursday: 12-1:30pm
Kerron Joseph

Kerron Joseph

Robert Payne

Robert Payne

  • Instructor and Coordinator of Developmental Mathematics
  • Office: Math Building 332
  • Phone: 936.468.1620
  • Email: rpayne@sfasu.edu
  • Office Hours:
    • Monday: 9am-12pm
    • Tuesday: 9-11am
    • Wednesday: 9am-12pm
    • Thursday: 9-11am
    • Friday: 10am-12pm
Stacia Prince

Stacia Prince

  • Instructor and Coordinator of Teacher Preparation Programs
  • Office: Math Building 334
  • Phone: 936.468.6262
  • Email: princes@sfasu.edu
  • Office Hours:
    • Monday: 2-4pm
    • Tuesday: 11am-12pm
    • Thursday: 2-4pm
John Sullivan

John Sullivan

  • Instructor
  • Office: Math Building 345
  • Phone: 936.468.1547
  • Email: sullivanjb1@sfasu.edu
  • Office Hours:
    • Monday: 10-11am, 2:15-3:15pm
    • Tuesday: 1:45-3:15pm
    • Wednesday: 10-11am, 2:15-3:15pm
    • Thursday: 1:45-3:15pm
    • Friday: 10-11am
Robin Sullivan

Robin Sullivan

  • Instructor
  • Office: Math Building 343
  • Phone: 936.468.1777
  • Email: sullivanrk@sfasu.edu
  • Office Hours:
    • Tuesday: 11:50am-12:20pm, 4-4:45pm
    • Wednesday: 2-4:30pm
    • Thursday: 11:50am-12:20pm, 4-4:45pm