Administration and Staff

For general inquiries, please call the departmental office at 936.468.3805 or email and your request will be routed to the appropriate member of the department

Lesa Beverly

Lesa Beverly, Chair

Sarah Stovall

Sarah Stovall, Coordinator of Administration (Assistant Chair)

William D. Clark

William D. Clark, Coordinator of Graduate Studies

Gregory K. Miller

Gregory K. Miller, Coordinator of Recruitment

Brian Beavers

Brian Beavers, Coordinator of Computing

Robert Payne

Robert Payne, Coordinator of Developmental Math

Stacia Prince

Stacia Prince, Coordinator of Teacher Preparation Programs

Spencer Hill

Judeana Marshall, Administrative Assistant

Chad Huckaby

Susanna Ramirez, Senior Secretary